Home » Uncategorized » Windows Classic Start

Windows Classic Start

Every wonder why Microsoft has to change things for no reason.  After all, the start menu has been around for many years.  We have all grown used to clicking on it to get to all of our programs.  Sure desktop shortcuts are nice, and tablets are up and coming.  But why get rid of the start menu.  If you feel the same way you can download Windows Classic Start.  I load this on every Windows 8 computer I work on and everyone is so thankful for it. I wish I had written the program myself so I could charge each customer I am sure they would pay 20 dollars for it.  You can download the program at Ninite or from their main page

Leave a Reply

